7 notes


Reblog

got a tag from greyandsimming​ :)

Nickname: twofee, anna, alice

Birthday: October 7

Gender: female

Sexuality: straight

Height: 5’10”

Time Zone: CST (GMT -5)

What time and date is it there?: 11:29 AM, 9/1/2014

Average hours of sleep: 5-6 (i work nights so i sleep in the daytime)

OTP: umm i dont think i have any…

The last thing I Googled was: red squirrel

First word that comes to mind: paint

What I last said to a family member: “ill be home late in the morning, i work until 9am.”

One place that makes me happy and why:

How many blankets I sleep under?: 2-3

Favorite beverage: milk, grapefuit juice

The last movie I watched in the cinema was: i honestly can’t remember, its been that long.


Three things I can’t live without: my dog, computer, the internet

Something I plan on learning: more ASL, going to give shoeswaps/meshing another try

A piece of advice for all my followers:  just keep simming (paraphrased from finding nemo)

You have to LISTEN to this song: When I’m Alone by Lissie

not tagging anyone this time, but if you wanna partake in the fun, go for it!

84 notes


via: renegadians
source: renegadians

Reblog

renegadians:

Happy birthday/お誕生日おめでとうございます/joyeux anniversaire/selamat ulang tahun (i tried) Nyren!!!!! ੭•̀ω•́)੭̸*✩⁺˚

I really really wanted to make things for you?? obviously so here we go
Walls, floors, unnatural hair recolors, alien shirts and, well, green chick. I really hope everything is working correctly and that you’ll like it too ahahah. hAVE A GREAT YEAR may everything go well for you this year!! 好きやねん

[DOWNLOAD]

66 notes


via: rannsims
source: rannsims

Reblog

35 notes


via: lilithpleasant
source: lilithpleasant

Reblog

41 notes


via: nyren
source: nyren

Reblog

nyren:

#swag

6 notes


Reblog

how to make my dog happy while my parents are out of town: sit in the same room but ignore him.

46 notes


via: ddeathflower
source: ddeathflower

Reblog

15 notes


via: voraasims
source: voraasims

Reblog

85 notes


via: lilithpleasant
source: lilithpleasant

Reblog

28 notes


Reblog
read @ LJ

read @ LJ

#ts2   #twofee   #asylum challenge   #lj   #pearosaflats